Deatials of Teachers Having Minor and Major Research Projects

Sl.	Name of the Principal Investigator/ Co Investigator (if applicable)	Name of the Funding agency	Type (Government/ Non- Government)	Department of Principal Investigator/ Co Investigator	Year of Award	Funds provided (INR in lakhs)	Duration of the project
1	Dr. Soundarya Joseph	University Grants Commission	Government	English	2016-17	175345	1 month
2	Dr. Kastoori Srinivas	University Grants Commission	Government	Commerce	2016-17	58000	18 months
3	Dr. N. Vijaya Raghavi	University Grants Commission - South Eastern Regional Office	Government	Economics	2016-17	230000	2 Years
4	Dr. D. Sarada Devi	University Grants Commission - South Eastern Regional Office	Government	Mathematics	2016-17	400000	2 Years
5	Dr. Malleshwari	University Grants Commission - South Eastern Regional Office	Government	Mathematics	2016-17	170000	2 Years
6	J. Sridevi	University Grants Commission - South Eastern Regional Office	Government	Micro Biology	2016-17	290000	2 Years
7	N Sridevi	University Grants Commission - South Eastern Regional Office	Government	Zoology	2016-17	420000	2 Years
8	Sajida Begum	University Grants Commission - South Eastern Regional Office	Government	Commerce	2017-18	235000	2 Years

9	Dr. Kastoori Srinivas	University Grants Commission	Government	Commerce	2017-18	883650	2 Years
10	Dr. Vasantha Kumari	University Grants Commission - South Eastern Regional Office	Government	English	2017-18	280000	2 Years
11	Dr. Chandra Mukharjee	ICCR Hindi Chair	Government	Hindi	2017-18	0	1 Year
12	Dr. Kastoori Srinivas	University Grants Commission	Government	Commerce	2018-19	630000	2 Years
13	Dr. K. Kamala	Indian Counsil of Social Science Research, New Delhi	Government	Political Science	2019-20	200000	2 days
14	Dr. K. Kamala	Rashtriya Uchchatar Shiksha Abhiyan	Government	Political Science	2019-20	50000	2 days
15	Dr. K. Kamala	Telangana State Council of Higher Education	Government	Political Science	2019-20	40000	2 days
16	Ms.D. Radhika	Rashtriya Uchchatar Shiksha Abhiyan Jignasa	Government	Micro Biology	2019-20	21000	6 Months
17	Dr. I. Sandhya Jyosthna	Rashtriya Uchchatar Shiksha Abhiyan Jignasa	Government	History	2019-20	21000	6 Months
18	Ms. J. Nagaratnam & T. Ravikumar	Rashtriya Uchchatar Shiksha Abhiyan Jignasa	Government	Political Science	2019-20	30000	6 Months

19	Dr. A. Madhuri	Government Degree College for Women, Begumpet, Hyderabad	Government	Micro Biology	2020-21	100000	1 Year
20	Dr. Ch. Kanchanalatha	Government Degree College for Women, Begumpet, Hyderabad	Government	Physics	2020-21	100000	1 Year
21	Dr. Kastoori Srinivas	Government Degree College for Women, Begumpet, Hyderabad	Government	Commerce	2020-21	100000	1 Year
22	Dr. I. Sandya Josthna	Government Degree College for Women, Begumpet, Hyderabad	Government	History	2020-21	100000	1 Year
					Total	4533995	